旅游

旅游

自 1971 年塞舌尔国际机场启用以来,旅游业一直是塞舌尔经济的核心。 115 座岛屿的自然美景和独特的克里奥尔文化不仅吸引了越来越多的游客,也吸引了众多地区和国际公司前来投资。 

 

欧洲仍然是塞舌尔的主要市场之一,其中来自德国、法国和英国的游客人数最多。此外,来自意大利、以色列、印度、瑞士、俄罗斯、南非和美国的游客数量也有所增加。虽然旅游业在 2020 年受到 COVID-19 大流行病的严重影响,但随着塞舌尔重新开放边境,旅游业迅速回暖。外交和旅游部的目标是到 2022 年游客人数达到 25.8 万人。仅第一季度就有 91 195 名游客入境。

 

 

迄今为止,我们已经

塞舌尔的旅游业
0
经营旅游
住宿
塞舌尔的旅游业
0
床位
塞舌尔的旅游业
0
预计到 2022 年底床位数

 

如今,游客在住宿方面有多种选择。从希尔顿、凯宾斯基、万豪、萨沃伊、悦榕庄和四季等世界知名连锁酒店,到小型酒店、宾馆、自助餐厅和别墅,应有尽有。此外,散布在马埃岛主岛周围的内岛在暗礁内为游艇和双桅帆船创造了一个安全、平静的港湾,也为游客提供住宿。

 

旅游业的投资机会

 

塞舌尔旅游业在过去几年中的相对表现极好地说明了该国旅游业的未来发展前景,即游客数量增加、政府收入增加,以及对产出、就业和旅游收入的贡献增加。

 

从长远来看,通过预计未来几年旅游业投资和收入的增长,旅游业有可能产生巨大的经济、社会、文化和环境效益。为继续促进可持续旅游业的发展,塞舌尔旅游部门确定了一些关键目标细分市场。其中包括生态旅游、文化旅游和体育旅游。

 

可持续旅游业发展是塞舌尔作为旅游目的地的独特战略竞争优势。

塞舌尔文化旅游

文化旅游

参观文化景点和参加文化活动

更多信息
塞舌尔生态旅游

生态旅游

以保护自然或自然保护地为重点的旅行

更多信息
塞舌尔体育旅游

体育旅游

观看或参与体育赛事的旅行

更多信息
政策和指导方针

旅游

最新消息

视频

Tourism

Tourism

Since the opening of the Seychelles International Airport in 1971, the tourism sector has been central to the Seychelles economy.  The natural beauty of the 115 islands as well as the unique creole culture have not only attracted a growing number of visitors but have also caused the islands to be a magnet for regional and international companies looking to invest in the sector. 

 

Europe remains one of the Seychelles’ primary markets, with the highest number of visitors from Germany, France, and the UK. The Seychelles has also seen an increased number of arrivals from Italy, Israel, India, Switzerland, Russia, South Africa, and the United States of America. Although the tourism sector was severely affected by the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020, it picked up rapidly with Seychelles reopening its borders. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Tourism aims to have 258,000 visitors by 2022. A total of 91,195 visitors landed in quarter one only.

 

 

To date we have:

Tourism in Seychelles
0
Operating Tourism
Accommodation
Tourism in Seychelles
0
Beds
Tourism in Seychelles
0
Forecasted beds
by the end of 2022

 

Visitors today have a wide range of options to choose from in terms of accommodation. These ranges from world-renowned hotel chains such as the Hilton, Kempinski, Marriott, Savoy, Banyan Tree, and Four Seasons to smaller hotels, guesthouses, self-catering establishments, and villas. Furthermore, the inner islands scattered around the main island of Mahé create a safe and calm harbour inside the reef for yachts and schooners, also offering accommodation for visitors.

 

Investment opportunities in Tourism

 

The comparative performance of tourism in the Seychelles in the last few years is an excellent indicator of the future in store for the country’s tourism sector, with increased visitor arrivals, government revenue, and a contribution to output, employment, and tourism earnings.

 

The sector can potentially generate significant economic, social, cultural, and environmental benefits in the long term through the projected increase in tourism investments and earnings in the upcoming years. Some key target segments for the Seychelles tourism sector have been identified in the continued effort to promote sustainable tourism. This includes ecotourism, cultural tourism, and sports tourism.

 

Sustainable tourism development represents a unique and strategic competitive advantage for the Seychelles as a tourist destination.

Cultural Tourism Seychelles

Cultural Tourism

Travel to cultural attractions and participation in cultural activities

More
Eco Tourism Seychelles

Eco-Tourism

Travel to natural or conservation sites with the main focus of preserving it

More
Sports Tourism Seychelles

Sports Tourism

Travel which involves the observation or participation in sporting events

More
Policies and Guidelines

Tourism

Latest News

Videos